Company Name : Vyom Technosoft Pvt. Ltd
Posted : 17 Sep ,2011 by samirkaila
Hello Sir, We have take hoisting plan / reseller penal from Office Address Address Quick2Host.com. (A Division of Vyom Technosoft Pvt. Ltd.) 235 - 'O'/2, Bommasandra Industrial Area Phase 3, Hosur Road, Bangalore (Karnataka) India - 560 099 They are not solving our issue since last one week, and even no body is receiving the call in the support department. Really please guide me how to deal with his issue,. i have made lost of 400$ till now due this issue. Mercy.....
Company Name : Life business projects pvt. ltd.
Posted : 17 Sep ,2011 by ravi_rky
Sir, i joned a company named Life Business projects pvt ltd new delhi in 2007. Company address is, F-1, B-1 extension. Mohan cooperative industrial estate, new delhi-46. They appointed me as an application developer against a security deposit of rs -75000, refundable after 15-16 months, The company is closed now facing a legal case.Although on these website they are continuously telling that office is opened(But in reality it is closed). The time is well passed the contract period and...
Benaka Buiness Consultancy Complaints- Customer Harassed for want of own website details for MONEY!!
Company Name : Benaka Buiness Consultancy
Posted : 17 Sep ,2011 by sankarsom
I own a website www.seasonsmusic.in and this was hosted by company called “ Benaka Business consultance , based out of Banashankari 2nd stage, Bangalore in the year 2010. Since the company had some staff shortage , they could not take up website design work and hence I handed over only designing to a different agency. Now in April 2011, it is time for a renewal. I had asked for the access code , domain and hosting control panel access to Mr. Chetan, who is a partner/proprietor of Benaka. On...
Company Name : Clayball
Posted : 17 Sep ,2011 by click
Clayball.in Clayball is a BIG FRAUD. These two guys have opened a small office at eternity mall at thane and that’s from where they cheat people. Yasin Patel & komail lalani are are cheating people in website designing. They will take advance from you to make your website and then yasin patel will keep on saying website is 90% ready & his other partner will do some sampling and send you to show they are working and will ask you for full payment. Once you make the full payment, you will...
Company Name : Cyber Crime Cell Deli Police, New Delhi
Posted : 17 Sep ,2011 by Nawab Singh
Dear Sir,My name is Nawab Singh, today morning I came to know that somebody hacked my Gmail ID and password ( nstewatiya@gmail.com ) and he is trying to hack all the people who belongs to my contact list. Since morning he is talking to my Friend Anamika Pandit (she lives in Mumbai) and hacked her ID\"anamika9390@gmail.com\". and then talk satender to recharge phone 500 Rs. to give his password back.So we got his phone nos. (09803500263, 08894121514, 08894537063) . Somehow he found my phone...
Company Name : Bcpl, Kolkata
Posted : 17 Sep ,2011 by Subhankar Chaudhuri
My rediffmail ID(subhankarch@rediffmail.com)is being hacked, password & other security details were changed also,so I could not recover my password.Please help me out.
Company Name : Yahoo Mail, Agra
Posted : 17 Sep ,2011 by Namrata Gupta
I was operating a email account since 2000 (ngp28@yahoo.com). Before 9-10 months, my email account has been hacked by someone. After hacking my email account changed my all security answers even my D_O_B. Afterthat, the person is sending the mail to my near and dear one (as details mentioned in my account) on behalf of me that I was in trouble or in any part of the world, and in trouble and send me money for the sake of help. So, you are requested to help me to retrieve my email-account...
Company Name : Wicresoft, Delhi
Posted : 17 Sep ,2011 by Suman
somebody is using my photographs and name and creating a fake id on Facebook and using the same to post absurd comments on my friends and other.pl. suggest how can we approach facebook authorities and get the fake account closed........
Company Name : Yahoo-msn, Chakia ( Chandauli), Uttar Pradesh, India
Posted : 17 Sep ,2011 by Mahatma Singh
Sir, on07/08/2011, I received a sms containing [YOU HAVE GOT 2000000 IN YAHOO-MSN POVERTY ALLEVIATION GRANT.TO GET YOUR PAYMENT SEND EMAIL US ON (msndept122@hotmail.com).so, I want to that, this is fraud or real.
Company Name : Unknown Mail, chennai
Posted : 17 Sep ,2011 by Naveen raj
I have received a mail from maild id www.rbimumbai_in@yahoo.com stating my mail id is selected for an award of Rs. 85 lakhs from RBI. Mail has asked me to provide my bank details to transfer funds. Contact person is given as Shri G. Padmanabhan, Chief General Manager, RBI & signed by Mr. Basu Thete (Dr)Please do some thing to avoid receiving such kind of mails
