Company Name : CHEVROLET MOTORS WORLDWIDE LTD
Posted : 11 Mar ,2013 by djpatel36
MR.FORDLUKAS WHO TELL OUR SELF AS ADIPLOMAT OF CHEVROLET MOTORS WORLDWIDE LTD,MANCHESTER MR2 8GD,WHO STAY IN British diplomatic lodge janakpuri New Delhi,INDIA ON 10/02/2012. WHOM BRITISH PASSPORTNUMBER IS 039298456. TAKE MY 42,800 RUPEES MEANS 550 POUND FOR FUND TRANSFER OF WINNING AMOUNT OF winning this year CHEVROLET EXHIBITION email award OF 700000 POUND FROM RESERVE BANK OF INDIA,NEW DELHI TO MY LOCAL IDBI BANK ACCOUNT.HE CAME IN INDIA 10/02/2012.HE CONTACT ME THROUGH...
Company Name : datanta.com
Posted : 13 Apr ,2012 by uma shankar
hi friends, datanta site is a fake site. no profile in that is really. i have sent msg to lots of id from datanta site , but no reply and its asking to login to other site to contact the person. and there is a options show contact me in all profile if u type ur number there then ur number become the contact number of that profile person and people with call u asking for that profile person. so please be careful with this scam site
Company Name : harrisandclark.info
Posted : 2 Apr ,2012 by Putk
This company representative contacted me regarding job position I was looking through. But their main intention was only my credit card details because first thing they’ve asked for was my credit score and asked for CC details in order to check that out.
Company Name : Hudsonpixels.com
Posted : 2 Apr ,2012 by Mick
I purchased 60” Sharp TV but didn’t receive it on time, so I’ve contacted customer support which told me that my TV was delivered to another person. That was basically all they were able to tell me and nobody could do anything to solve this problem.
Company Name : AgelessSkinForYou.com
Posted : 2 Apr ,2012 by Anna
I applied for trial of skin care product but instead of that they have put me on paid monthly subscription. Now my card is being charged every month and I don’t know what to do about that.
Company Name : scamfraudalert.net
Posted : 2 Apr ,2012 by scamfraudalert-is-a-scam
This site is a scam site that pretends to evaluate other sites and "help the public". Part of their information is incorrect and defamation. This criminal is selling drugs online (via his website legitscript.com) and he is trying to calumniate competitors (using legitscript and scamfraudalert.wordpress.com). See attached screenshot - you can see how he advertises his website legitscript.com. http://img706.imageshack.us/img706/8898/scamfraudalertwpcomlegi.png
Company Name : Goldstock.com
Posted : 2 Apr ,2012 by Cheryl
I called them to cancel my subscription, but nobody answers. They must give my money back and stop charging me.
Company Name : cashpaydayloan.com
Posted : 2 Apr ,2012 by Outo1
They said before I receive loan I must pay them $99 via Western Union. I reported this scam to FBI. Don't trust these Indian scammers.
Company Name : Win-Trends.com
Posted : 2 Apr ,2012 by Mimirose
I paid them for ugg boots, then I decided to ask about status of my purchase but nobody answered. Stay away from these Chinese thieves.
Company Name : ollsteel.com
Posted : 2 Apr ,2012 by DeBento
I never bough anything from this website, but today I found charge made by them for the amount of $271 and website located in Shanghai. How can I get my money back?
