Company Name : A to Z InfoTech
Posted : 18 Jun ,2012 by bennyamam
I HAVE SPEND 1999 RS . THEY ARE GIVEN DETAILS .AFTER THE PAYMENT THEY ARE GIVEN SEPERATE RULES. AND LOT MISTAK FINDOUT FROM THERE WORK. THERE AIM HOW TO CHEAT PEOPLE . BYING CASH WITH CHAT AND NOT PAYING PROPERLY
Company Name : KS Holidays
Posted : 18 May ,2012 by Dlipreet
DILPREET is a big MOTHER FUC**EK K S HOLIDAYS (WWW. PLANTRIPINDIA. COM) He is a BIG TIME FRAUD. His company has no money and now they are into stealing, He ans his Employees will be in JAIL very soon
Company Name : hash da designing and modeling
Posted : 20 Apr ,2012 by bhawna
Contact Us - www.hashdesigners.com sites.google.com/a/hashdesigners.com/hashdesigners/contact-us Hash Da Designing House and modelling agency. #5th avenue. suite no.27,. central london epx4478. email:- nauveau@email.com , global.media@london.com ,naqvi@hashdesigners.com ... phone - 09897834440 person name - rohan vashraj owner name - hasnain naqvi location - told are always fake.use to tell that he is from london n tell sad stories n propose girls n then make video online.
Company Name : CHEVROLET MOTORS WORLDWIDE LTD. CHEVROLET Programs & Events Department CHEVROLET Motors
Posted : 28 Mar ,2012 by dharmeshpatel
MR.FORDLUKAS WHO TELL OUR SELF AS ADIPLOMAT OF CHEVROLET MOTORS WORLDWIDE LTD,MANCHESTER MR2 8GD,WHO STAY IN British diplomatic lodge janakpuri New Delhi,INDIA ON 10/02/2012. WHOM BRITISH PASSPORTNUMBER IS 039298456. TAKE MY 42,800 RUPEES MEANS 550 POUND FOR FUND TRANSFER OF WINNING AMOUNT OF winning this year CHEVROLET EXHIBITION email award OF 700000 POUND FROM RESERVE BANK OF INDIA,NEW DELHI TO MY LOCAL IDBI BANK ACCOUNT.HE CAME IN INDIA 10/02/2012.HE CONTACT ME THROUGH...
Company Name : permiantechnologies.com - selling fake experience certificates
Posted : 27 Mar ,2012 by cradhika
Reg Office: No:1/76/A, 1st floor,36th cross, 26th main,9th block Jayanagar, Banglore-569 041, karnataka,INDIA. ph:080-65470699 contactus@permiantechnologies.com permiantech technologies is selling fake experience certificates, salary slips, fake company email id creations and he is collecting 10,000 rupees to 15,000 from each person. please take action on this fake consultant
Company Name : oasis
Posted : 25 Feb ,2012 by ramesh kumar
From 25/feburary/2012 Ramesh kumar Coimbatore 221/226,Rpusiappa Gr Lane Palayan Thottam Coimbatore – 641007 TO Hero motocorp Ltd To whom ever it may concern India Sub :- Regarding about Hero impulse bike I ramesh kumar has booked a impulse bike green colour in your hero motocorp showroom....
Company Name : Kandy web IT service
Posted : 3 Nov ,2011 by Awakerawaker
Hi All ! I am in the condition to inform such kind of web development scammer/ cheater, he is cheating around the world, he has a fully fake company. He is just submitting proposal to client thereafter getting upfront payment and then gets escaped. i had developed this site http://www.paraglidingaccessories.com in oscommerce, its payment is $450 in USD, he is cheated the $400. not payed yet. and also escaped and changed passwords everything and seeking another one guy to get...
Company Name : awakerawaker
Posted : 28 Oct ,2011 by awakerawaker
Hi All ! I am in the condition to inform such kind of web development scammer/ cheater, he is cheating around the world, he has a fully fake company. He is just submitting proposal to client thereafter getting upfront payment and then gets escaped. i had developed this site http://www.paraglidingaccessories.com in oscommerce, its payment is $450 in USD, he is cheated the $400. not payed yet. and also escaped and changed passwords everything and seeking another one guy to get for...
Company Name : Mtech Builder
Posted : 14 Oct ,2011 by Naresh
M Tech builder has become night mare for me. I booked a villa with them four years back and I cant express my ordeal I think it can happen only in our country that so many people are taken a ride and builder goes scot free Mr. Mohinder Sharma who is the chief promotor of the project and whose name the M. Tech sold various project continues without scath charges. We have paid the required amount, however for last 4 years nothing has happened
Company Name : IANT Institute
Posted : 22 Sep ,2011 by salman khalifa
I am khalifa Salman Yusuf. I am joined IANT institute for Softwer Engeneering course DISM (Diploma in Sofatwear Manegement) JUly in 2009.In ghamdhidham-kutch (gujarat) Course Duration is 1 Year.Fees is 45000. My Financial Condition is week. I am get 15000 Rs. Loan get from our muslim Commity. After 5 month i am Compalite my course only 20% after then Faclty of softwear is regined. So institute not have Faclty of software since 14/1/2010 to today. I will tryingly two...
